Procrastination! You’re No Good At All!

Procrastination! You’re no good at all!
One moment you’re pleasurable
And later I trip and fall

Procrastination! Stop confusing me! You’re no good at all!
I’m dancing with my senses
And the deadline comes in like a wrecking ball
Procrastination! Go away! Stop confusing me! You’re no good at all!
You’re like the app I’m addicted to
But now I need to uninstall

Procrastination! Leave me alone! Go away! Stop confusing me! You’re no good at all!
I should probably start working
Than listen to music and scrawl

Image Credits: https://procrastination.com/what-is-procrastination

Leave a Reply

