Hey Can I Obsess Over You?

Imagine a world where thoughts could be read

If that was the case then I’d rather be dead

I’m uncomfortable with my emptiness

Let’s search for some happiness

I crave this distraction that I don’t need

I do it even though it makes my heart bleed

I see a beautiful person near the fruit counter

If she/he heard my thoughts it would forever haunt her/him

Hey can I obsess over you?

*shivers*

Image Credits:  http://trulovestories.com/news/digidating-put-your-best-flirt-on/

Leave a Reply

