Dear YouTube Recommendations

Dear YouTube recommendations

Thank you for showing me something that I’ve already seen before

Thank you for suggesting that I could be interested in sports even though I haven’t watched any sports related videos

Thank you for suggesting other random videos that belong to other media outlets

Thank you for recommending a mainstream music video that hit a million views before my pizza arrived

Please help me search for content that I would be interested in.

Disclaimer : I have nothing against YouTube but I do think that their recommendations can improve.

Image Credits :  https://plus.google.com/+YouTube

Leave a Reply

