Your Version of Perfect

No I’m not perfect

I don’t have a steady life

I didn’t top my class

I’m not good at singing

And I certainly suck at sports

I hate crowds

And I’m struggling with my feelings

But I know that I’ll work on myself

I’m not an cover girl of a magazine

Nor do I have to confirm to your version of perfect

I’m a mess

But atleast I don’t have to compare to others to feel better about myself

Image Credits :  http://tweakyourbiz.com/marketing/2012/10/09/a-well-defined-competitive-set-is-a-competitive-advantage/

Leave a Reply

