Do You Know About The Recent Video That’s Probably Not Going To Change Your Life?

All this input, all that I can see

Welcome to the Internet, the land of the free

A wonderful escape from tiresome reality

Where respawning works a little different,  in case of fatality

Life isn’t the same for you and me

I do not have the leisure, to do as I please

You’re immersed into this world and good for you

All these unlimited possibilities, there’s so much more to do

But my version of comfort is a good night’s sleep

So if you ask me about the recent video that’s probably not going to change my life

I’ll calmly say no and be alright

However,  if I sense a condescending tone

Then I’ll put up my middle finger and then leave you alone

Image Credits :  http://www.earthporm.com/stunning-surreal-art/

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

