A Bad Day

(Talks to myself)

“So I was late to work and then some idiot scratched my car and then I slipped and fell at the lobby. If that wasn’t enough then here’s more! I made a mistake while calculating the cost and my boss was on the verge of firing me and I’m glad I still have my job. I went to grab lunch and this dude got my order wrong and I had to get back to work so I skipped lunch and then after work I came home only to find that the neighbour’s dog had peed in front of the door. Why today?  Why did all of this have to happen today? And if that wasn’t enough it started raining so my cable connection got fucked up so now I’m sitting in my living room just staring at the ceiling.”

*laughs *

Image Credits :  http://m.ebay.co.uk/itm/261217482074?_mwBanner=1

Leave a Reply

