Daily Prompt: Millions

You seem uncomfortable ;I dont blame you

I would’nt talk about the universe with someone I barely know

You must be thinking ;she’s probably just bored and why am I doing this

I wish I could tell you that I love the way you weave your words

But I kind of adore your clumsy behavior

You make me want to know more,not just about the universe

It sounds creepy ,I know

But I would want to read all of your million thoughts

via Daily Prompt: Millions

Image Credits :https://usercontent1.hubstatic.com/7470450_f260.jpg

Leave a Reply

