Loop

This looks doable.

OK lets begin.

That’s interesting.

Ooo I can do this and that!

Uh oh.

Wait.

What the fuck.

OK I cant do this.

This is getting out of hand.

I was suppose to finish this yesterday!

Fuck it.

I give up.

No I don’t.

Let’s just get this over with.

OK this looks a lot more better.

FUCK!

Oh God please kill me.

This seems much more better.

Oh great there’s another mistake

I was supposed to finish this yesterday!

More changes and a lot more changes great.

It’s about to get over.

It’s over. Fuck people who think hard tasks are rewarding. It’s solving it and finishing it is what’s rewarding.

I am never taking up a project like this ever again.

OK next task.

This looks doable…

Image Credits: https://encrypted-tbn3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTBRRFZdLJZjUcZcv5Tjbah8_gYzW4dutN7zzOo72LWqp6UccTj

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

