Daily Prompt: Base

It’s nice up here

Better than the second one

Definately better than the first

It feels like I’m above something

Something most girls of my age couldn’t achieve

What a bunch of losers

He took me here

He chose me and not them

Because I’m special

Wait

What do you mean you want more than just third base?

Image Credits: https://userscontent2.emaze.com/images/00365627-ca8e-4137-ada7-ca26f86ebe0b/afd8bec6a2d6ace0552bb287c2f430e9.jpg

Daily Prompt: Base

 

 

Base

Leave a Reply

