The Daily Prompt: Tart

You’re like a giant tart

And I’m the tiny human

At first you were rigid and closed

But then you opened up

And now I’m drowning in sweet everywhere

And I’m sick of it

The thing is

Tiny humans need tiny tarts

It’s too much

Does this make sense?

Wait

You’re not like a giant tart

You are a giant tart!

And now I’m stuffed and I can’t even move

And I’m talking to a giant tart!

Image Credits:  http://www.agardenforthehouse.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/04/IMG_0180wb.jpg

Tart

Daily Prompt: Tart

 

Leave a Reply

