The Daily Prompt: Aromatic

I enjoy your company

I really do

But you know what else I like?

Soap

I understand how sweat works

Which is why I know that you can’t blame it on sweat every single time

I have one complaint I wish I could raise

Without sounding like an asshole

You’re nowhere close to even consider the word Aromatic

Did I say that out loud?

Uhoh.

 

Image Credits:  http://www.shonaskitchen.co.za/recipephotos/1336848479.BODY-ODOUR.jpg

Daily Prompt: Aromatic

 

One thought on “The Daily Prompt: Aromatic

Leave a Reply

